Admin

School Board Members

St. Patrick School Board

Board Member

Home Phone

Email Address

Tim McGovern
President

631.351.4870

tpmmcg@optonline.net

Roy Breitenbach
Vice President

631.424.7692

rbreitenbach@garfunkelwild.com

Joseph Strang
Secretary

631.351.7016

jkstrang@optonline.net

Maryanne Carletto-Vega

631.549.3711

drmcdds@yahoo.com

Philip Cassar

631.223.3104

p.cassar.md@gmail.com

Tracey Cullen

631.423.7337

mainecullen@yahoo.com

Keri DeAngelo

631.858.0241

keri.deangelo@gmail.com

Charles Karazia

631.470.4957

cjkara@gmail.com

Jennifer Larson

631.385.1535

jennifer14larson@gmail.com

Laura McDonagh

631.470.0841

lauramcdonagh@optonline.net

Elissa Mostransky

631.424.4985

emostransky@live.com

Meredith Reynolds

631.547.7212

meredithgreynolds@hotmail.com

Darren Sheehan

516.860.8906

darren@darrenesheehanlaw.com


Administration

Sr. Maureen McDade
Principal

631.351.3311 x 249

smcdade@stpathunt.org

Ms. Jean Grasso
Assistant Principal

631.351.3311 x 250

jgrasso@stpathunt.org

Msgr. John Bennett
Pastor

631.351.3311 x 223

Anthony Trombino

631.351.3311 x 206

atrombino@stpathunt.org


  Ex Officio

Jennifer Donatelli
PRG Co-President

631.427.3190

jtdonatelli4@gmail.com

Sandra Mullady
PRG Co-President

631.509.1251

sandra.mullady@gmail.com

Debbie Fuchs
PRG VP - Fundraising

631.367.3293

vonfox1@verizon.net

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.